The Federation of Church Schools of Shalfleet and Yarmouth

سنة 1 & 2

نحن السنة 1 و 2 فئة – الفئة الصفراء

عزيزي الآباء / مقدمي الرعاية

ونحن نرحب بكم وطفلك على الدرجة الأصفر وسنوات الأولى والثانية. هذا هو أن أخبركم عن بعض الروتين لدينا.

العاملين - الفريق لفئة صفراء والسيدة. طومسون والسيدة. Buckett.

الوقت الفاكهة - يمكن للأطفال أن يكون قطعة من الفاكهة بعد كسر في 10:30. يتم إعطاء مفتاح المرحلة الأولى قطعة خالية من الفاكهة أو الخضروات كجزء من خطة الحكومة, أو أنهم مدعوون لجلب قطعة من الفاكهة أو وجبة خفيفة صحية من المنزل.

مشروبات - كل طفل سوف تحتاج إلى جلب زجاجة المياه اسمه للشرب على مدار اليوم. أنها لا تحصل على الساخن جدا في الفصول الدراسية, بحيث أنها سوف تحتاج شراب. سيتم الاحتفاظ بهم المشروبات زجاجات إما في سلال على الجداول (في الطقس أكثر سخونة) أو في سلال على الرف حيث يمكن للأطفال الوصول إليها على مدار اليوم.

منتظم - نحن نطلب منك أن تحقق بانتظام أن جميع الملابس وصفت بشكل واضح, خاصة لاعبا والمعاطف, بما في ذلك مجموعة من PE, والتي يتم توفيرها لجميع الأطفال مع معطف كما نحب أن الحصول على الأطفال من اللعب في كل يوم, حتى في المطر الخفيف, وقبعة في الطقس الحار.

P.E - طبقتنا سيكون الدروس PE كل أسبوع, في صباح يوم الاثنين وبعد ظهر الأربعاء, لذا يرجى التأكد من مجموعات لها بما في ذلك على اللون PE تي شيرت هي في المدرسة كل أسبوع. سنحاول الحصول على الخارج للقيام PE قدر الإمكان حتى في الطقس البارد يرجى يمكن أن يكون الأطفال أيضا بنطالا رياضيا والطائر.

قراءة - نحن سوف تفعل مختلف الأنشطة القراءة كل يوم, وذلك يرجى التأكد من أن الأطفال لديهم كتبهم دائما في أكياس القراءة في المدرسة. وكل طفل لديها سجل قراءة, وأنه من المفيد إذا كنت يمكن أن يكتب فيها كل مرة تسمع طفلك قراءة. فإنه لا يجب أن تكون قراءة الكتاب مدرستهم. فإن أي البالغين في المدرسة تفعل الشيء نفسه بالنسبة تبقى لكم على علم بالتقدم المحرز طفلك. ومع ذلك نحن بحاجة إلى التأكيد على أن هذه الكتب هي أساسا كتاب منزل القراءة, ونحن لن نسمع دائما لهم قراءة هذه الكتب. يرجى العلم أنه في بعض الأحيان الأطفال ستكرر الصفحات أو حتى الكتب كاملة لتطوير الطلاقة والدقة، ونحن قد لا يغير بالضرورة كتاب في كل مرة نصل الى نهاية, كما لدينا للتأكد من فهمهم للقصة والشخصيات في كتاب. سنقوم بنقلها إلى كتاب آخر عندما نحن واثقون من انهم مستعدون. كل صباح سيكون لدينا وقت القراءة من 0900 حتى 0920. في هذا الوقت سوف تأخذ الأطفال جزء في مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة القراءة.

الواجب المنزلي - سوف يتم إرسال الواجبات المنزلية إملائي المنزل يوم الاثنين، ونود أن نطلب منكم تشجيع طفلك للبحث, غطاء, الكتابة والتحقق من هجاء بهم في الجزء العلوي من الصفحة (يرجى ممارسة الكلمات على الأقل 3 أو 4 مرات). ويمكن بعد ذلك وضع هذه الكلمات في الجمل على الأسطر أدناه. وسيتم اختبار هذه الكلمات صباح يوم الاثنين التالي. للأسف لا يمكننا السماح شخصيا كنت تعرف علامات الفردية إلا أن الأطفال يعرفون نتائجهم, وإذا تمكنوا من تحقيق كل هجاء انهم سوف يتم منح دوجو. مساعدتكم سيتم تقدير كبير كممارسة منتظمة تساعد حقا لهم أن يشعر بمزيد من الثقة. عندما استقروا الأطفال إلى روتين الصف, سيتم إرسال الحسابية أو الواجبات المنزلية لمحو الأمية من يوم الجمعة, يجب أن تعاد في موعد أقصاه يوم الجمعة التالية. فقط أن أعلمك أن كمية الواجبات المنزلية ستزيد خلال العام لسنة 2 الأطفال. سيكون هناك أيضا مهمة المنزلية حول موضوع يتعلمونه عن كل فصل دراسي نصف. هذه غالبا ما تكون المهام استنادا الفن ويمكن أن يكون متعة كبيرة للأطفال وأولياء الأمور للقيام.

تشارلي بير - نحن محظوظون أن يكون دب المقيمين في الدرجة صفراء. تشارلي يحب العودة إلى ديارهم مع طفل آخر كل يوم. يمكن للأطفال رسم أو الكتابة عن مغامراتهم في مذكراته، ويمكن بعد ذلك مشاركته مع الطبقة في اليوم التالي.

شكرا لأخذ الوقت الكافي لقراءة هذا! نأمل أن المعلومات سوف تساعد لك ولطفلك ليستقر بسرعة إلى الدرجة صفراء. إذا كان لديك أية مخاوف أو أسئلة حول طفلك أو الروتينية لدينا, ثم الرجاء لا تتردد في التحدث معنا قبل أو بعد المدرسة. ونحن نأمل أن يكون متعة وسنة سعيدة.

تفضلوا بقبول فائق الاحترام,

السيدة. J طومسون والسيدة G. Buckett

الرجاء الضغط لتحميل…خطة الدرجة الصفراء على المدى الطويل 2018-2019

الأصفر فئة MTP الخريف 1 – حياة القراصنة بالنسبة لي

يرجى الاطلاع على الصور من اليوم لدينا القراصنة…

 
 
يرجى النقر على الروابط أدناه للوصول إلى تفاصيل المنهج الجديد لدينا & مخططي:

المنهج نظرة عامة KS1

RE يارموث ريال & خطة على المدى البعيد KS1

هجاء التقدم خريطة للمنهج

المناهج SPAG مدرسة الجامع

سنة 1 نظرة عامة الانجليزية

سنة 2 نظرة عامة الانجليزية

الإنجليزية مسرد المصطلحات

الحساب للمراحل الرئيسية 1 و 2

موقع كبير لقراءة الكتب اقترح – https://schoolreadinglist.co.uk/

  • أرشيف الأخبار

  • اختر اللغة

    EnglishالعربيةFrançaisDeutschעבריתItalianoPolskiEspañolاردو

Year 1 & 2

We are a Year 1 and 2 class – Yellow Class

Dear Parents/Carers

We welcome you and your child to Yellow Class and Years one and two. 

Staff – The teachers for Yellow class are Mrs. Thompson and Mrs. Smith, supported by Mrs. Buckett. We will also have Mrs. Matthews for two mornings a week and Mrs Bristow who will be supporting a child on a 1:1 basis.

Fruit time – The children can have a piece of fruit after break at 10:30. Key Stage One are given a free piece of fruit or vegetable as part of the government’s scheme, or they are welcome to bring a piece of fruit or a healthy snack from home.

Drinks – Each child will need to bring in a named water bottle to drink throughout the day. It does get very hot in the classroom, so they will need a drink. Their drinks bottles will be kept either in baskets on the tables (in the hotter weather) or in baskets on a shelf where the children can access them throughout the day.

Uniform – We ask that you regularly check that all clothing is clearly labeled, especially jumpers and coats, including their PE kit, and that all children are provided with a hat in hot weather, and a coat when it is cold or wet. We like to get the children out at playtime everyday, even in light rain!

P.E – Our class will have PE lessons each week, on a Wednesday and a Friday, so please make sure their kits are in school each week. We will try to get outside to do PE as much as possible so in the colder weather please can the children also have tracksuit trousers and a jumper.

Reading – We will be doing various reading activities every day, and therefore please make sure that the children always have their books in their reading bags in school. Every child will have a reading record, and it is helpful if you can write in it each time you hear your child read. It doesn’t have to be their school reading book. Any adults at school will do the same to keep you informed of your child’s progress. However we need to stress that these books are mainly a home reading book, and we will not always hear them read these books. Please be aware that sometimes the children will repeat pages or even whole books to develop fluency and accuracy and we may not necessarily change a book each time they get to the end, as we have to make sure of their understanding of the story and the characters in the book. We will move them on to another book when we are confident they are ready. Every morning we will have reading time from 0900 until 0920. In this time the children will take part in a variety of reading activities. If you would like to come in and hear some children read we would appreciate it and welcome you with open arms.

Homework – Spelling homework will be sent home on a Monday and we would ask that you encourage your child to Look, Cover, Write and Check their spellings at the top part of the page (please practice the words at least 3 or 4 times). These words can then be put into sentences on the lines below. These words will be tested the following Monday morning. Unfortunately we cannot personally let you know individual marks but the children will know their scores, and if they manage to achieve all of their spellings they will be awarded a dojo. Your help will be greatly appreciated as regular practice really helps them to feel more confident. When the children have settled into the class routine, Numeracy or Literacy homework will be sent out on a Friday, to be returned at the latest by the following Friday. Just to let you know that the amount of homework will increase during the year for the Year 2 children. There will also be a home task based on the topic they are learning about each half term. These are often art based tasks and can be great fun for children and parents to do.

Charlie Bear – We are lucky to have a resident bear in Yellow Class. Charlie likes to go home with a different child each day. The children can draw or write about their adventures in his diary and they can then share it with the class the next day.

If you have any concerns or questions about your child or our routines, then please do not hesitate to speak to us before or after school. We hope that this will be a fun and happy year.

Yours sincerely,

Mrs. J Thompson and Mrs. S Smith
Mrs G. Buckett

Yellow Class MTP Autumn 1 Our Island

 

Please see below some photos of what we got up to 2016-2017

 
Please click on the links below to access details of our new curriculum & planners:

Curriculum Overview KS1

RE Yarmouth YR & KS1 Long term plan

Spelling Progression Map for the Curriculum

SPAG Whole School Curriculum

Year 1 English Overview

English Glossary of Terms

Numeracy for Key Stages 1 and 2

Writing Assessment Year 1

 
  • News Archive

  • Select Language

    EnglishالعربيةFrançaisDeutschעבריתItalianoPolskiEspañolاردو
  • Contact Us

    Shalfleet
    Tel: 01983 760 269

    Address - Click Here

    Send email - click here


    Yarmouth
    Tel: 01983 760 345

    Address - Click Here

    Send email - click here