The Federation of Church Schools of Shalfleet and Yarmouth

استقبال

مرحبا بكم في الدرجة بيربل – استقبال

عزيزي الآباء / مقدمي الرعاية,

هذا هو لتوضيح بعض المعلومات, الروتين والتوقعات للعام القادم.

هذا العام في الدرجة بيربل فريق الموظفين جورجينا Westhorpe (معلم – لي, ثلاثاء, والجمعة), إيما Haisell (-Weds المعلم وخميس), كلير سامبسون (HLTA) وآنا بريستو (TA).

 

 

سيتم استقبال الأطفال في الصباح في الملعب في 08:40. في نهاية اليوم سيتم نقلهم إلى البوابة في الملعب قبل 15:00 (وعادة ما بين 2.50 و02:55), هذا هو لتخفيف الازدحام في نهاية اليوم. وستتخذ جميع الأطفال غير المحصلة داخل لبعد نادي مدرسة في 15:05. يرجى التأكد من أنه على الرغم من أننا سوف جمع وإسقاط الأطفال إلى الملعب نعمل سياسة الباب المفتوح وأنتم مدعوون للحضور في لرؤيتنا إما قمت بإسقاط طفلك الخروج أو بعد المدرسة.

يرجى تقديم زجاجة اسمه لطفلك في الحصول على المياه في المدرسة, هذا يمكن أن يترك في المدرسة ونحن سوف إعادة ملء كل يوم إذا كان هذا هو الأسهل بالنسبة لك. في فئة نطلب الماء فقط وتقدم تمشيا مع مبادرة المدارس الصحية, مع عصير الخ. نرحب إلا في أوقات الغداء. ونحن نقدم أيضا الفاكهة في الصباح, ومع ذلك, انكم مدعوون لتقديم الفواكه الخاص بك إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. وجبات خفيفة صحية أخرى تكون مقبولة لالاستراحة الصباحية والزبادي, كعك الأرز, العصي الخبز أو أشرطة الحبوب. من فضلك لا الجوز المنتجات القائمة كما لدينا حساسية في المدرسة والحقيقي الوحيد / منتجات الفواكه المجففة.

نحن محظوظون حقا هذا العام لدينا اثنين من دورات PE ونطلب اسمه عدة PE هو في المدرسة في جميع الأوقات, نسأل أيضا أن الأطفال لا ترتدي الأقراط على الأيام التي لدينا PE (الأربعاء والجمعة).  وسيكون هذا من خلال مدرب الرياضة جو ماكورماك. إذا كنت لا يمكن أن تأخذ بها الأقراط طفلك خارج يمكنك يرجى تقديم الشريط لضمان أن نتمكن من الالتزام لمتطلبات الصحة والسلامة.

مهارات القراءة هي مفتاح التطوير الأكاديمي الطفل وتدعم الكثير من التعلم في المدرسة. سوف نسمع طفلك قراءة ما لا يقل عن مرتين أسبوعيا. لدعم هذا نطلب منك الاستماع إلى طفلك القراءة بانتظام في المنزل وكذلك الكتب تقاسم, القوافي والقصائد في كثير من الأحيان ممكن. يرجى الكتابة دائما في دفتر القراءة للسماح لنا أن نعرف عندما يكون لديك المشتركة كتاب معا.

وسوف نقدم أنشطة صوتي والكلمة العادية لدعم التعلم في المنزل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك سوف نقدم نصف بشكل مرات المهمة المتعلقة بالموضوع وأنشطة الرياضيات في بعض الأحيان عندما تكون ذات صلة التعلم الموضوع.

لضمان التعلم في الدرجة بيربل يرتبط بمصالح الأطفال سنتطلع لهم للأفكار لكل موضوع. وترتبط خطط هذا الشوط فترة أولية لموضوعات الناشئة من انتقالنا.

وسوف يتم تعليم الأطفال أسلوب الكتابة اليدوية غير مخطوطة مع السكتة الدماغية من الرصاص لإعدادهم لانضم, أسلوب مخطوطة في وقت لاحق.

نحن سيتم ارسال تحديثات منتظمة حول تعلم طفلك, ومع ذلك, كما ذكرنا سابقا أننا لا تعمل سياسة الباب المفتوح في بيربل الدرجة وأسأل أنه إذا كان هناك أي شيء كنت غير متأكد من أو تشعر بالقلق إزاء فضلك يأتون إلينا.

شكرا لأخذ الوقت الكافي لقراءة هذه الرسالة طويلة نوعا ما!  نأمل أن المعلومات مفيدة وسوف تدعم طفلك في الشعور بالثقة واستقر في الدرجة الأرجواني. إذا كنت تشعر أن هناك أي مزيد من المعلومات التي يمكن أن تضاف إلى هذه الرسالة ترحيب نود أن نسمع تعليقاتك.

تفضلوا بقبول فائق الاحترام,

فريق الدرجة الأرجواني

الرجاء الضغط لتحميل –

بدءا كتيب المدرسة

السنوات الأولى المرحلة التأسيسية

ومن الأمثلة على ما يمكن أن تسهم في ملف EYFS

الأرجواني الدرجة المتوسطة والتخطيط على المدى الطويل – معلومات للوالدين

موضوعنا الأول هذا العام – الأرجواني فئة MTP الخريف 1 – لدينا عالم رائع

الأرجواني فئة MTP الخريف 2 – DIY SOS

يوم الخميس 28 نوفمبر, انضم الأرجواني الدرجة أصدقائهم في صن شاين الدرجة لمدة يوم الاتحادية العفريت. كان لدينا يوم متعة العفريت تحت عنوان المهام في Shalfleet, جعل زينة عيد الميلاد والوجبات الخفيفة عيد الميلاد. شكرا لكم الشمس المشرقة Class للجعلنا نشعر بأننا نرحب بذلك.

هذا العام البنفسجي الدرجة انضم مرة أخرى مع ليتل ستارز لميلادنا. هذا العام أجرينا قصة ومتسلط الملك.

  • أرشيف الأخبار

  • اختر اللغة

    EnglishالعربيةFrançaisDeutschעבריתItalianoPolskiEspañolاردو

Reception

Welcome to Purple Class – Reception

Dear Parents/Carers,

Welcome to all new families and welcome back to existing families, we hope you have had a lovely summer.  This letter is to outline some information, routines and expectations for the upcoming year.

This year in Purple Class the staff team are Georgina Westhorpe (Teacher – Mon, Tues, Weds and Fri), Emma Haisell (Teacher -Thurs) Claire Sampson (HLTA) and Lisa Matthews (HLTA). 

Children will be greeted in the mornings in the playground at 8.40am and taken to the gate in the playground at the end of school just before 3pm; this is to alleviate congestion at the end of the day.  All uncollected children will be taken inside to After School Club at 3.05pm.  Please assured that even though we will collect and drop children to the playground we operate an open door policy and you are welcome to come in to see us either as you drop your child off or after school.

There will be water beakers in class to ensure children always have access to fresh, clean water, however, you are encouraged to provide a water bottle for your child as well if you wish.  In the class we ask that only water is provided in line with the Healthy Schools initiative, with juice etc. welcome only at lunch times.  We will also provide fruit in the mornings, however, you are welcome to provide your own fruit if you wish.  Other healthy snacks that are acceptable for morning break are yogurts, rice cakes, bread sticks or cereal bars.  Please no nut based products as we have allergies in school and only real/dried fruit products.

PE will take place once a week and we ask that named PE kit is in school at all times, we also ask that children do not wear earrings on days that we have PE (Thursday).  If you cannot take out your child’s earrings can you please provide surgical tape to ensure that we can adhere to health and safety requirements.

Reading skills are key to a child’s academic development and underpin much of the learning in school.  We will hear your child read a minimum of twice weekly.  To support with this we ask that you listen to your child read regularly at home as well as sharing books, rhymes and poems as often as possible.  Please always write in their reading record book to let us know when you have shared a book together.

We will provide regular phonic and keyword activities to support learning at home.  In addition to this we will provide a half termly topic related task and occasional maths activities when they are relevant to the topic learning.

To ensure learning in Purple Class is linked to the children’s interests we will be looking to them for ideas for each topic.  This initial half term’s plans are linked to themes emerging from our transition.

We will be teaching children a non-cursive handwriting style with a lead out stroke to prepare them for a joined, cursive style at a later date.

We will be sending out regular updates about your child’s learning, however, as mentioned earlier we do operate an open door policy in Purple Class and ask that if there is ever anything you are unsure of or concerned about please do come to us. 

Thank you for taking the time to read this rather long letter!  Hopefully the information is helpful and will support your child in feeling confident and settled in Purple Class.  If you feel there is any further information that could be added to this welcome letter we would like to hear your feedback.

Yours sincerely,

Purple Class Team

 

Starting school brochure

Early years foundation stage

Examples of what you can contribute to the EYFS profile

Purple Class MTP Autumn 1 2017

Purple Class MTP Autumn 2 – Real Life Superheroes & Christmas

Purple Class MTP Autumn 2 overview

 

Please see some photos of our class 2016-2017
 
We learn through our experiences in Purple Class and love to take our learning outside.  We build our core strength to prepare us to be confident writers, learning about phonics alongside so that reading and writing skills are developing.
Learning in the EYFS follows the children’s ideas and interests and we visit our local community.
 
 

 

 

 

Some photos of what we got up to in Summer 1

As part of our Healthy Week we were very lucky to be visited by a dental hygienist. 

  • News Archive

  • Select Language

    EnglishالعربيةFrançaisDeutschעבריתItalianoPolskiEspañolاردو
  • Contact Us

    Shalfleet
    Tel: 01983 760 269

    Address - Click Here

    Send email - click here


    Yarmouth
    Tel: 01983 760 345

    Address - Click Here

    Send email - click here