The Federation of Church Schools of Shalfleet and Yarmouth

École Étendue & Clubs

Voyages & d'autres activités hors site

L'école vous enverra des informations sur chaque voyage ou une activité avant qu'il ait lieu. Vous pouvez, si vous le souhaitez, dire l'école que vous ne voulez pas que votre enfant de participer à un voyage scolaire ou d'une activité.

Consentement écrit des parents ne sera pas demandé de vous pour la majorité des activités hors site proposés par l'école - par exemple, visites de groupe de l'année à des commodités locales - que ces activités font partie du programme d'études de l'école et ont généralement lieu au cours de la journée d'école normale. Cependant, vous devrez remplir le formulaire de consentement qui suit au début de chaque année.

Cliquez ici pour télécharger Formulaire de consentement annuel

Après Clubs scolaires

Nous offrons une gamme d'activités, surtout après l'école, grâce à l'appui généreux du personnel, les parents et les bénévoles. Dans la plupart des cas, il y a une charge pour le Club pour couvrir les coûts impliqués, mais si vous êtes dans la réception de repas scolaires gratuits, il y aura une 50% subvention.

Nous sommes très reconnaissants à tous ceux qui donnent de leur temps pour assurer ces activités extra-scolaires et sont toujours intéressés par des idées de nouveaux clubs, ainsi si n'importe quel parent / soignant tiens à offrir leur expertise pour mettre en place un nouveau club, s'il vous plaît ne parler à l'un des membres du personnel. Se il vous plaît voir ci-dessous pour plus de détails & photos de certains de nos clubs après l'école.

S'il vous plaît télécharger la dernière carte des clubs

Club Carte Automne Terme 2 2017

Club-Carte Formulaire de réservation Automne 2

S'il vous plaît voir ci-dessous quelques photos de nos clubs….

Pre-School

Nous sommes ravis d'avoir la Petite Explorers Pre-School sur notre site avec nous et capables de partager nos installations. Leader global du groupe est Mme. Linda Harrop, soutenue par les dirigeants chambre pour la naissance à trois et la Fondation scène chambres et l'équipe de l'école maternelle du personnel dédié. La plus récente inspection Ofsted a mis en évidence le bien à disposition exceptionnelle en place tout au long du réglage. Petits Explorateurs offre endroits pour les enfants de 3 mois vers le haut: il est ouvert toute l'année 8.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m. Mon. - Ven. Toute personne souhaitant inscrire leur enfant pour tout aspect de cette disposition devrait appliquer directement à la Pre-School (Tel: 01983 760269).

Petit déjeuner, Après l'école et les clubs de vacances

Petits Explorateurs gère également Breakfast, Après l'école et les clubs de vacances accessibles à tous les jeunes âgés de 2 et 14 ans - pour plus d'informations s'il vous plaît contacter les petits explorateurs sur (01983) 760269 ou cliquez ici pour leur site Web – Petits explorateurs.

Groupe Toddler – Parent & Poster enfant

Un parent lié et le groupe se réunit également chaque enfant en bas âge mercredi matin, à partir de 9.15-11.15 et utilise le grand espace dans la salle de l'école ainsi que le partage des zones situées en dehors de l'école pour fournir le jeu stimulant. Les nouveaux arrivants sont toujours les bienvenus!

 

 

club de jardinage – Juste quelques photos du plaisir que nous avons dans le club de jardinage

Cookery club

  • Archives Nouvelles

  • Sélectionnez la langue

    EnglishالعربيةFrançaisDeutschעבריתItalianoPolskiEspañolاردو
  • Contactez-nous

Extended School & Clubs

Trips & other off-site activities

The school will send you information about each trip or activity before it takes place.  You can, if you wish, tell the school that you do not want your child to take part in any particular school trip or activity.

Written parental consent will not be requested from you for the majority of off-site activities offered by the school – for example, year group visits to local amenities – as such activities are part of the school’s curriculum and usually take place during the normal school day. However you will be required to complete the following consent form at the beginning of each year.

Click to download Annual Consent Form

After School Clubs

We provide a range of activities, mainly after school, thanks to the generous support of staff, parents and volunteers.  In most cases there is a charge for the Club to cover costs involved, however if you are in receipt of free school meals there will be a 50% subsidy.

We are very grateful to all those who give up their time to provide these extra-curricular activities and are always interested in ideas for new clubs, so if any parent/carer would like to offer their expertise to set up a new club, please do talk to one of the members of staff. Please see below for details & photos of some of our after school clubs.

Please download the latest clubs map

Shalfleet Club-Map Booking Form Sept 17

 Shalfleet Club Map Autumn Term 1 Sept 17

Pre-School

We are delighted to have the Little Explorers Pre-School on our site with us and able to share our facilities.  Overall Leader of the group is Mrs. Linda Harrop, supported by Room Leaders for the Birth to Three and the Foundation Stage Rooms and the pre-school’s team of dedicated staff. The most recent Ofsted Inspection has highlighted the good to outstanding provision in place throughout the setting.  Little Explorers offers places to children from 3 months upwards: it is open throughout the year 8.00 a.m. – 5.00 p.m. Mon. – Fri.  Anyone wishing to register their child for any aspect of this provision should apply directly to the Pre-School (Tel: 01983 760269).

Breakfast, After-School and Holiday Clubs

Little Explorers also runs Breakfast, After-School and Holiday Clubs available to all youngsters between the ages of 2 and 14 years – for more information please contact Little Explorers on (01983) 760269 or click here for their website – Little Explorers.

Toddler Group

A linked Parent and Toddler Group also meets each Thursday morning, from 9.30-11.30 and uses the spacious area in the School Hall as well as sharing the school outside areas to provide stimulating play. Newcomers are always welcome!

Family Support

Our family support officer is Tracey Castle. Tracy works with us promoting and engaging people in extended schools activities. Within schools Mrs Blackburn is our “Parent Champion”. She is responsible for co-ordinating extended schools activities run at school and sign posting parents and children to other events and services across our community. Mrs Blackburn is always interested in hearing parent’s views on how we can further develop our extended schools provision. She is always available at Coffee time, prior to Collective Worship on Fridays [08:30am-08:50am].

Cookery Club

Art Club

Gym Club

 

  • News Archive

  • Select Language

    EnglishالعربيةFrançaisDeutschעבריתItalianoPolskiEspañolاردو
  • Contact Us

    Shalfleet
    Tel: 01983 760 269

    Address - Click Here

    Send email - click here


    Yarmouth
    Tel: 01983 760 345

    Address - Click Here

    Send email - click here