The Federation of Church Schools of Shalfleet and Yarmouth

School Events

Shoebox Appeal – 126 Schuhkartons gefüllt, gut gemacht!
 
Wight in Bloom – Shalfleet wurden für junge Menschen Initiative für Wight in die engere Wahl Bloom. Wir nahmen an der Preisverleihung mit Alan Titchmarsh am Freitag, 21. September und wurden ausgezeichnet als ‚sehr empfehlenswert‘. Hier klicken zum Download – Gartenpreis
Randini Road Safety anzeigen
Am Dienstag kam der 25. September der Große Randini in unsere Schule und produzierte eine Show unzählige magische Tricks und bekam die ganze Schule beteiligt und lachen seine unglaubliche Zaubertricks enthält. Zusammen mit diesem, er schaffte es auch in einigen sehr nützlichen Tipps zu binden uns über Sicherheit im Straßenverkehr Lehre. Ich bin sicher, dass jeder wirklich diese Kombination aus Magie und Verkehrssicherheit genossen. Wir denken, dass dies eine gute Möglichkeit war, die Jüngere über Sicherheit im Straßenverkehr zu lehren.
Durch: Die aktive Mannschaft
 
IW County Show – Wir betraten den großen Buchstaben E, 2 Sportmannschaften und Connie ( und andere) wurden in einigen Pferdeveranstaltungen beteiligt. Unsere Sport-Teams haben wirklich gut, mit einer Reihe von Kindern nicht mehr am Tag besuchen, wir hatten zwei Kinder von Jahr 1 und ein von Jahr 2 in den Teams, obwohl wir waren in jeder Mannschaft noch ein Spieler kurz! Wir hatten Ei und Löffel, Dreibeinlauf, Seilspringen, Mannschaftsspiele und Tauziehen Rennen. Jedes Kind erhielt eine Medaille und Shalfleet A gewann die Veranstaltung!!! 
 
Rennen für das Leben
Ostereiersuche
 
Welttag des Buches

Pfannkuchen-Rennen

Laterne Workshop:
 

 

  • News-Archiv

  • Sprache auswählen

    EnglishالعربيةFrançaisDeutschעבריתItalianoPolskiEspañolاردو

School Events

Wight in Bloom – Shalfleet were shortlisted for Young Peoples Initiative for Wight in Bloom. We attended the award ceremony with Alan Titchmarsh on Friday 21st September and were awarded ‘Highly Commended’. Click to download – Garden Award
Randini Road Safety Show
On Tuesday the 25th of September the Great Randini came to our school and produced a show containing countless magic tricks and got the whole school involved and laughing at his incredible magic tricks. Along with this, he also managed to tie in some very useful tips teaching us about road safety. I’m sure that everyone really enjoyed this combination of magic and road safety. We think this was a great way to teach the younger ones about road safety.
By: The Active Crew
 
IW County Show – We entered the large letter E, 2 sports teams and Connie ( and others) were involved in some horse events. Our sports teams did really well, with a number of children unable to attend on the day, we had  two children from Year 1 and one from Year 2 in the teams, although we were still one player short in each team! We had egg and spoon, three-legged race, skipping, team games and tug of war races. every child received a medal and Shalfleet A won the event!!! 
 
Race for Life
Easter Egg Hunt
 
World Book Day

Pancake Races

Lantern Making Workshop
 
 
Shoebox Appeal 2017
We would like to say a huge thank you to everyone who supported the Shoebox Appeal last week. Altogether
the cake sale and mufti day made £200! From this the Year 6 children made over 130 boxes!

Twelve  Year 6 and 2 past pupils and their parents worked after school with Mrs Blackburn and Mrs Blackley to pack the boxes. Thank you to everyone involved.
 

 

  • News Archive

  • Select Language

    EnglishالعربيةFrançaisDeutschעבריתItalianoPolskiEspañolاردو
  • Contact Us

    Shalfleet
    Tel: 01983 760 269

    Address - Click Here

    Send email - click here


    Yarmouth
    Tel: 01983 760 345

    Address - Click Here

    Send email - click here